Who starred in the movie parasite?

Parasite, the 2019 South Korean movie that won the Best Picture Oscar, stars Song Kang-ho, Lee Sun-kyun, Cho Yeo-jeong, Choi Woo-shik, Park So-dam, Jang Hye-jin, Park Myung-hoon, and Lee Jung-eun.