Who is main mendoza?

Maine Mendoza is a Filipino actress and television personality. She is best known for her viral Dubsmash videos and her role as Yaya Dub in the noontime reality show Eat Bulaga! segment "Kalyeserye", previously aired on GMA Network and worldwide via GMA Pinoy TV.