How do you get rid of condensation between window panes?

Open Your Windows. Impact windows are meant to insulate and better regulate the temperature in your home and reduce your energy bills. Apply Rain-X to the Exterior Glass Pane. Add a Dehumidifier to a Few Rooms. Increase Circulation. Up Your Thermostat.