Which city features the world's largest solid gold buddha?

Located near Chinatown in Bangkok, Thailand, the largest gold Buddha in the world is called the Phra Sukhothai Traimit, or the Golden Buddha. It is made with 5.5 tons of solid gold and stands nearly 10 feet tall, according to Thaiways Magazine.