What country starts with s.?

25 country names begin with ess. St Kitts. St Lucia. St Vincent. Samoa. San Marino. São Tomé. Saudi Arabia. Senegal. Serbia. Seychelles. Sierra Leone. Singapore. Slovakia. Slovenia. Solomon Islands. Somalia. South Africa. Spain. Sri Lanka. Sudan. Sudan, South. Suriname. Sweden. Switzerland. Syria