Is the atlantic or pacific ocean bigger?

According to Wikipedia, the Pacific Ocean is the largest and deepest of Earth's five oceanic divisions. At 165,250,000 sq kilometers or 63,800,000 sq miles in area, it covers about 46% of Earth's water surface and about 32% of its total surface area, larger than Earth's entire land area combined.