What's the name of the princess in tangled?

In the 2010 movie "Tangled," the main character is Rapunzel.

---

Tangled, a 2010 Walt Disney Picture, tells the story of Rapunzel; a lost, young princess with magical long blonde hair who yearns to leave her secluded tower.

---

The princess's name in the animated movie "Tangled" is Rapunzel.