What is the seven deadly sins anime?

The Seven Deadly Sins is a Japanese fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki. It has been serialized in Kodansha's Weekly Shonen Magazine since October 2012, with the chapters collected into 39 tankobon volumes as of September 17, 2019.