Is force mass into gravity?

Force is mass times acceleration. F=M A. On earth the acceleration due to gravity is about 9.8 meters per second squared or 32.2 feet per second squared. Multiplying mass in kilograms times 9.8 will give you the force required to support the mass also known as the weight, in Newtons.