What is it called when you're scared of giant things?

Megalophobia is a fear of very large things. It can extend to large statues, airplanes, and tall buildings. It is often treated with psychotherapy, such as exposure therapy and cognitive behavior therapy.

---

Megalophobia is a type of anxiety disorder in which a person experiences intense fear of large objects. A person with megalophobia experiences intense fear and anxiety when they think of or are around large objects such as large buildings, statues, animals and vehicles