What is the five point palm exploding heart technique?

The Five-Point-Palm Exploding-Heart-Technique is the most fatal martial art strike used in "Kill Bill: Vol. 2". The move consists of a series of powerful jabs from the fingertips into five different pressure points on the victim's body. Once finished, the victim is then allowed to walk away.