How do i cut a papaya?

Use a sharp knife to trim the ends off the fruit. Halve the fruit lengthwise. Use a spoon to scrape away the seeds and pulp from each half. ... Use a vegetable peeler to remove the skin. ... Cut each half lengthwise into long strips. Chop into bite-size cubes and enjoy!