What's the symbol of longevity in chinese numerology?

Shou, the Chinese symbol of longevity, is usually represented with a circle of the "Wu Fu," or five bats. These bats represent the five blessings of longevity: long life, good health, comfortable wealth, virtue, and peaceful death. The symbol is shown on this stamp issued by China in 1894.