What is pancake cereal?

Pancake cereal is made by cooking up tiny pancakes, 1 or less inches in diameter, that are served in a bowl, then topped with ingredients like, butter, syrup, chocolate chips, fruit, sugar, and milk.

---

Pancake cereal is made by cooking up a batch of teeny, tiny pancakes that are served in a bowl, then topped with any number of ingredients, like butter, maple syrup, fruit, chocolate chips and even milk.