How do you fold an origami heart?

Fold a square piece of origami paper in half top corner to bottom then unfold. Fold the left corner to the right then unfold. Fold the top corner to the center. Fold the bottom corner to the top edge. Fold the bottom left & right edges to the center crease. Lastly fold the top and side corners back.