What's the most expensive stratovarius ever sold?

Messiah Stradivarius ($20,000,000). With an estimated price of more than $20 million, the Messiah Stradivarius is the most expensive violin to ever exist. It was crafted in 1716 by Antonio Stradivari, a world-renowned maker of the best violins in the world