What animal has five feet?

One of the world's best loved and iconic animals turns out kangaroos may be the world's only “pentapedal” animals, effectively having five legs. Before you start taking a close look at stills of Skippy the bush kangaroo, it's not a secret limb – the fifth “leg” is the animal's tail.