What's the second most rarest pokemon card in the world?

Blastoise Pokemon Trading card becomes the 2nd most expensive card in the world Pokemon trading cards in the eyes of true collectors, are worth thousands of dollars. The rarer the card, the higher the price. Rare Blastoise Pokemon card sells for $300,000 in an auction.