What n. f. l. teams are located in california?

As of the 2020 season the NFL teams in California are the San Francisco 49ers, the Los Angeles Chargers, and the Los Angeles Rams. The Oakland Raiders have been located in California up to the 2019 season but starting in 2020 they will be the Las Vegas Raiders in Nevada.