Who won the nobel prize in nineteen eighty two?

The 1982 Nobel Prize Winners were Alva Myrdal & Alfonso García Robles, the Peace Prize. Gabriel García Márquez for Literature. George Stigler for Economic Sciences. Kenneth G. Wilson for physics. Aaron Klug for Chemistry. and John Vane, Sune Bergström and Bengt I. Samuelsson for Medicine