Who is brook baldwin related to?

Because of her Baldwin ancestry, she is a distant cousin of Alec Baldwin, William Baldwin and Stephen Baldwin. She also shares Baldwin ancestry with Matt Bomer, and Jesse Tyler Ferguson. She is not the same Brooke Baldwin who is William's youngest daughter.