What's the most expensive watch?

The Most Expensive Watch In The World 2022 Priced at $55 million, the diamond-decked Graff Hallucination is said to be the most expensive watch in the world. It is made up of a total of 110 carats of colored diamonds, including pink, blue, green, orange, and yellow.