Who wrote fahrenheit fifty one?

Fahrenheit 451 is a 1953 dystopian novel by American writer Ray Bradbury. Often regarded as one of his best works, Fahrenheit 451 presents an American society where books have been personified and outlawed and "firemen" burn any that are found.