What are the characters in wicked?

The characters in the original Broadway production are: Glinda, The Witch's Father and Mother, The Midwife, Elphaba, Nessarose, Boq, Madame Morrible, Doctor Dillamond, Fiyero, The Wizard, and Chistery, plus Monkeys, Students, Denizens of the Emerald City, Palace Guards and Other Citizens of Oz