What is oscar mayer wiener?

An Oscar Meyer Wiener is a frankfurter (or hot dog) made by the Oscar Meyer Company in the United States. They have a catchy jingle: "Oh, I want to be an Oscar Meyer Wiener..." and a famous and distinctive "Wienermobile", a motor vehicle that is 27 feet long and tours the country.