Who's better kobe bryant or kevin durant?

Kobe Bryant's career ended with 33,643 points scored. Kevin Durant has 22,940 point scored and counting. The score does not dictate which player is better but statistics show that, the late Koby Bryant carries a greater level of experience than Kevin Durant at this time, year 2020.