What song does buffalo bill dance to?

In the movie "The Silence of the Lambs", the music the character Buffalo Bill dances to is "Goodbye Horses" by Q Lazzarus.

---

The song Buffalo Bill dances to in the 1991 film "Silence of the Lambs" is called Goodbye Horses, and it is by Q Lazzarus.