What were the results of the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft?

#1 Cincinnati Bengals QB Joe Burrows of LSU #2 Washington Team picked Ohio State DE Chase Young #3 Detroit Lions picked CB Jeff Okudah of Ohio State #4 NY Giants took OT Andrew Thomas of Georgia #5 Miami Dolphins picked QB Tua Tagovailoa of Alabama #6 LA Chargers took QB Justin Herberet of Oregon