What is the jennifer aniston salad?

The ingredients of Jennifer Aniston's viral salad are 3.5 cups cooked bulgur wheat. 2-3 chopped small cucumbers. 1/2 cup chopped parsley. 1/2 cup chopped mint. 1/3 cup chopped red onion.