What's the dimensions of a professional soccer field?

110 to 120 yards long by 70–80 yards wide or 100 to 110 meters long by 64 to 73 meters wide.

---

All World Cup soccer fields must be a minimum of 110 yards to a maximum of 120 yards long (100-110 meters) by a minimum of 70 yards to a maximum of 80 yards wide (64-73 meters) These dimensions are applicable for international soccer matches. Per Reference