Who is amanda holden?

Amanda Louise Holden is an English actress and media personality. Since 2007, she has judged on the television talent show competition Britian's Got Talent. Holden played the title role in the musical Theoughly Modern Millie in 2004, for which she was nominated for a Laurence Olivier Award