What was the wicked witch of the west name?

In the original "Oz" book by Frank L. Baum, & the 1910, and 1939 "Wizard of OZ" movies, she is simply, "The Wicked Witch of the West". In the 1974 musical "The Wiz",she is "Evillene". In the 2003 musical "Wicked",she is "Elphaba". In the 2013 movie "Oz the Great and Powerful", she is"Theodora".