How many people had h. one in one?

According to Wikipedia, the h1n1 pandemic, also known as the Swine Flu, from January 2009 to August 2010, had 491,382 confirmed cases and between 700 million and 1.4 billion suspected cases worldwide. The death toll was 18,449 confirmed, and 284,000 estimated.