Do ragdoll cats get hairballs?

Yes Ragdoll cats can have hairballs. All cats can have hairballs because they groom their fur. The exception would be a hairless breed like the Sphynx.

---

Ragdolls can get hairballs just like any other cat, but they are especially prone to them because of their long fur.