Where is kings casino?

Located in the heart of St. John's, Antigua, just off the cruise ship pier is King's Casino. Since 1988, King's Casino has been Antigua's #1 Entertainment Destination and with state of the art slot machines, all the best table games, a live action sports book, bar and more, it's easy to see why.