What essential oil is good for energy?

So far there are 5 essential oils that have clinical research supporting claims that they may increase energy. They are peppermint, sweet orange, spearmint, rosemary, and lemon. There are other essential oils that claim energy-enhancing benefits but more research is needed to study these claims.