How do you play world cup for soccer game?

to play world cup for soccer games, you get a cup and use it instead of a soccer ball. people from all over the globe participate. rosie come here. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie. rosie