Who is the grinch played by?

As of 2022, The Grinch has been portrayed and voiced by many different actors, including Boris Karloff, Hans Conried, Bob Holt, Anthony Asbury, Jim Carrey, Rik Mayall, Benedict Cumberbatch and Matthew Morrison. Patrick Page (Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas!)