What is dancing with wolves rated?

Dances with Wolves is rated PG 13. It is a 1990 American epic Western film starring, directed and produced by Kevin Costner in his feature directorial debut. It is a film adaptation of the 1988 book of the same name by Michael Blake that tells the story of Union Army lieutenant John J.