What basketball player wears number four?

these NBA players wear the jersey number 4: Paul Millsap, Victor Oladipo, Tyson Chandler, Elfrid Payton, Miloš Teodosić, Derrick White.

---

The following all wore number 4. Shawn Kemp. Moses Malone. Luis Scola. Chauncey Billups. Charles Barkley. Chris Webber. Tyson Chandler. Kelenna Azubuike.