What is the top speed of the mclaren f. one g. t. r.?

The top speed of the McLaren F1 is 240 miles per hour.

---

What is the top speed of the mclaren f. one g. t. r.? 240 MPH With the McLaren F1's top speed of 240 MPH, it set world records, and with the McLaren F1's 0-60 MPH time of 3.2 seconds, this decades-old model can still keep up with the fastest cars being produced today