Does bunny sleep with their eyes open?

A rabbit has a field of vision of almost 360 degrees. Their eyes are situated high on the sides of their faces, giving them only a small blind spot. This allows him to see danger from almost any direction. Rabbits even sleep with their eyes open, blinking only their third eyelids.