Is there anybody smarter than einstein?

In terms of IQ both Einstein and Steven Hawking have a score of 160. The highest score possible in an IQ test is 162 and in 2016 an 11 year old girl managed to score higher than both Einstein and Hawking making her theoretically more intelligent than Einstein!