What is the marine corps song?

The "Marines' Hymn" is the official hymn of the United States Marine Corps, introduced by the first director of USMC Band, Francesco Maria Scala. It is the oldest official song in the United States Armed Forces. The first line reads "From the Halls of Montezuma"

---

The Marines’ Hymn