What's the biggest stuffed animal ever made?

The largest teddy bear measures 19.41 m (63 ft 8 in) in length, and was constructed by Municipio de Xonacatlán, Ideas por México and Agrupación de Productores de Peluche (all Mexico), in Estado de México, on 28 April 2019