Which airport is larger?

1. Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport – ATL. Hartsfield – Jackson is one of the biggest airports in the world, as its passenger numbers year after year keeps it very busy. In fact, Hartsfield – Jackson has been the busiest airport in the world for 20 years now.