How do you start windows ten in safe mode?

Click the Windows-button → Power. Hold down the shift key and click Restart. Click the option Troubleshoot and then Advanced options. Go to “Advanced options” and click Start-up Settings. Under “Start-up Settings” click Restart. Various boot options are displayed. ... Windows 10 starts in Safe Mode.