How do you get the mind stone?

The Mind Stone was originally housed in the Chitauri Scepter given to Loki to aid in his invasion of Earth. Placed within the sceptre, the stone granted its wielder the power to enslave others' minds. When Loki was defeated by the Avengers, the sceptre was taken into the custody of S.H.I.E.L.D.