Where is the biggest ocean?

The Pacific Ocean is the largest and deepest of the world ocean basins.Covering approximately 63 million square miles and containing more than half of the free water on Earth,the Pacific is by far the largest of the world's ocean basins.All of the world's continents could fit into the Pacific basin