How many types of rainbows are there?

There are many types of rainbows which undergo different processes in their formation. Some examples are: Rainbows Under Moonlight Higher-order Rainbows Reflected Rainbow and Reflection Rainbow Monochrome Rainbow Supernumerary Rainbows Full-circle Rainbow Multiple Rainbows Twinned Rainbow